Monday, 10 December, 2018

Fortnite update 4.2 gets a new release date after being delayed

Fortnite Season 4 is Now Live, the Meteor Has Finally Hit the Island The Full List of Fortnite Battle Royale Season 4 - Week 3 Challenges
Cecil Davis | 15 May, 2018, 23:41

It sounds like a pretty easy task to pull off and is one of Epic Games' easier Fortnite Challenges. Here, you'll find all the videos that have been stored, with information on when the match was played, how long the video is, and where you finished in the particular match.

The addition of the Burst Assault Rifle will mark the first new balistic weapon added to Fortnite Battle Royale since the Light Machine Gun, which boasted a much higher fire rate and ammo capacity than the current Assault Rifles, at the cost of range and accuracy.

Fortnite has a match replay system which allows you to watch back previous matches that you have played.

Catalan MPs choose fervent separatist as new leader
Four other people have been in detention, and twenty five in complete face charges of rebellion, sedition and corruption. Separatist parties won a slim majority in a December regional parliamentary election.

To earn your 5 Battle Stars for the Season 4 Battle Pass, Fortnite players simply need to head over to the "career" tab at the top of the home screen. While you are watching the replay, I suggest have a good play around with all the various options, as it is a surprisingly robust tool. There hasn't been an update on when this downtime will now take place, though Epic has stated that it will be informing players when the developer has a time nailed down.

We can expect a full list of patch notes once the update has been applied, so look forward to those at some point tomorrow morning. Server downtime will begin at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET / 9 AM BST / 6 PM AET, although no estimate for its duration was shared. This replay system is available on both PC and console versions of the game.