Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

Microsoft is working on bringing console quality game streaming to mobile devices

Microsoft's Xbox E3 conference live stream set for 1 pm PDT; Gears of War, Halo 6 and maybe some fighting games en route? Watch Microsoft's E3 2018 Press Conference Here
Cecil Davis | 11 June, 2018, 01:38

This one will have a shared open-world, and dynamic seasons. Microsoft already allows in-home game streaming with its Xbox console and the Xbox app on the PC and this streaming service is a natural extension of that experience.

Fleetwood Mac death: Guitarist Danny Kirwan dead at 68
On his personal Facebook page , Mick wrote: 'Today was greeted by the sad news of the passing of Danny Kirwan in London, England. Danny Kirwan , one of the guitarist's of the late '60s, '70s and '80s supergroup Fleetwood Mac , has died at the age of 68.

What are you hoping gets announced by Microsoft this year? It also looks like one of the feature cars for this year's game will be the new McLaren Senna, although this year there was no on-stage auto. Over 450 cars from 100 licensed manufacturers will be in the game, and besides the McLaren Senna the cover of Forza Horizon will be the 1997 Land Rover Defender 90. The first one will take place at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET on June 11, 2018. No games now being worked on by the studio were announced, but it is said to focus on "storytelling, world-building and creative exploration". Right now, physical listings for the Deluxe and Ultimate Editions are not yet available. According to Phil Spencer, Xbox has partnered with Ninja Theory, Compulsion Games, Playground Games, Undead Labs, and a newly-created Santa-Monica based studio, The Initiative.