Четверг, 21 Июня, 2018

Monster Hunter World x Final Fantasy XIV Crossover Announced

FF14 Online Reveals Monster Hunter Crossover Final Fantasy XIV and Monster Hunter: World are crossing over (updated)
Cecil Davis | 12 Июня, 2018, 06:55

According to the crossover's official webpage, players of Final Fantasy XIV will get to take on "an iconic monster from the Monster Hunter series". One prize that appears to be up for grabs is a new emote that mimics the motions hunters make when drinking a potion in Monster Hunter: World, as was demonstrated by a group of players at the end of the trailer. Monster Hunter World is an action-packed RPG about hunting giant monsters in exotic lands.

Final Fantasy XIV and Monster Hunter: World are crossing over (updated)
Final Fantasy XIV is Getting a Monster Hunter World Crossover This Summer

At 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET on June 12, 2018, we will hear more about the collaboration during a live stream with Naoki Yoshida, Director and Producer of Final Fantasy XIV, and Ryozo Tsujimoto, Producer of Monster Hunter: World. It's unclear what the Palico will do, but it looks like Rathalos will be a boss fight in the MMO.

Читайте также: Trump to leave summit early -- after meeting with Kim

Square Enix announced a Final Fantasy XIV x Monster Hunter: World collaboration during its E3 2018 press conference. Additionally, you will have to be at least Level 70 and you must have completed the main scenario quest "Stormblood" to access the crossover event.

При любом использовании материалов сайта и дочерних проектов, гиперссылка на обязательна.
«» 2007 - 2018 Copyright.
Автоматизированное извлечение информации сайта запрещено.

Final Fantasy XIV launched in 2010, but players and critics lamented its lack of content and poor gameplay.

Код для вставки в блог