Friday, 24 May, 2019

Prey's Mooncrash DLC is available right the heck now

DLC, New Game Plus Coming to Arkane Studios’ ‘Prey’ Prey: Mooncrash DLC available now, multiplayer mode coming this summer
Cecil Davis | 11 June, 2018, 11:22

Instead it's a piece of DLC called Mooncrash, where "enemies, hazards, and loot are all different each time you play". The DLC is called Mooncrash and it will have players going round and round and round in a simulation and trying to survive on the moon. "Mooncrash" will be available separately for US$19.99 or as part of a new Digital Deluxe Edition that also includes the base game for US$39.99.

In Prey: Mooncrash, TranStar's secret moon base stopped transmitting shortly after the events of Prey. Mooncrash is an expansion set on the moon where you play as a hacker named Peter-and it's launching tonight. Trapped on the station and bound by a ruthless contract with TranStar rival KASMA Corp, Peter's only hope of seeing his family again is uncovering the moon base's lost secrets. No matter which version you purchase, Bethesda announced that players will get even more content with free update available now that includes a Story Mode, New Game +, and a Survival Mode. With changing environments as risky as they are dynamic, the Mooncrash campaign for Prey will offer a fun, infinitely replayable challenge to test even the most skilled players.

Announced at the 2018 Bethesda Showcase, watch the trailer for Prey: Mooncrash, the lunar DLC for Prey that's available now!

Guardiola hits back at Toure's racism jibes
The midfielder had to wait until City's final home game of the season against Brighton for his first start of the season. No, I am a coach and I am good at what I do, you can't be everything. "Yaya is a victor ".

Arkane Studios isn't finished with Prey quite yet.

Arkane Studios' "Prey" came out in May 2017. Typhon Hunter is "a tense game of hide-and-seek between a single survivor and five other players who stalk, hunt and hide in plain sight as shape-shifting Mimic aliens".

Prey is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.