Saturday, 15 December, 2018

Fallout 76 Bug Deleted 50GB Game With a Button Press

Fallout 76 gameplay Fallout 76 Unlocked Frame Rate The PC beta for Fallout 76 has a game deleting bug
Cecil Davis | 01 November, 2018, 08:09

Bethesda has launched the Fallout 76 B.E.T.A. but reports suggest that the game lacks various features that PC players won't be too happy with.

If you haven't already heard of Fallout 76, it's Bethesda's next big game, but with a twist: instead of being a traditional singleplayer RPG (which Bethesda has not abandoned) Fallout 76 is a multiplayer survival game with base-building mechanics and a distinct lack of human NPCs. As before, the beta will only be accessible during a brief window of time, beginning at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET and ending at 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET. The next session, which hits on November 1, was scheduled to run from 2 p.m.to 7 p.m. ET initially, but now will run from 2 p.m.to 11 p.m.

Since Bethesda confirmed that the B.E.T.A. basically contains the full Fallout 76 game, it seems that the final game won't offer ultra widescreen support either. Unfortunately, to make matters worse, the BethesdaNet forums are down, and the company is suggesting that players experiencing this problem use Fallout 76's Reddit channel to relay their issues and any other B.E.T.A. feedback. Thanks for your patience.

New test could determine risk of developing malignant breast cancer
Despite this, a number of women are still unaware of the signs, which they ignore, and it leads the cancer to spread. At one time, feeling pain in the breast or armpit was not seen as a symptom of cancer, but certainly is today.

A beta test bug has cost several users precious time with the game, apparently fulfilling Bethesda's promise of "spectacular issues".

The game's launcher also appears to be bugged as it is seemingly deleting the game, and players are now forced to download the entire game again.